Skip to main content
Our 2021 Staff

Mrs Anna Duncan

Class Room Teaching Staff
Room 1 Teacher: Miss Meagan Bradbury
Room 2 Teacher: Mrs Shireen Bateson
Room 3 Teacher: Miss Gabbi Cameron-Crisp
Room 4 Teacher: Mrs Lisa Whykes Zelenko and Mrs Leah Simpson
Room 5 Teacher: Mr Robert Driver
Room 6 Teacher: Miss Isobelle Cameron
Room 7 Teachers: Mrs Jane Langley and Mrs Blaire Wassink
Room 8 Teacher: Mrs Natalie Clarke

Performing Arts: Mrs Suzanne Gilbert
Art: Ms Tracey Buckwell
Physical Education: Mrs Leah Simpson

Administration Staff
Administration: Mrs Jo Solly
Administration: Mrs Laura Lenartowicz

Support Staff
Integration Aide: Ms Julie Bills
Integration Aide: Ms Tess Borg
Integration Aide: Mrs Karen Sampson
Integration Aide: Miss Michelle Ryan
Integration Aide: Ms Linsey Morgan
Integration Aide: Mr Brandon Watson
Integration Aide: Mrs Ellyn McKenzie
Integration Aide: Mrs Leesa Gould
Integration Aide: Mrs Nikki Kleinitz
Integration Aide: Mr Koby Wellman
Chaplain: Mrs Kate Brown and Mr Geoff Pegler
Maintenance: Mr Dean Furnell

Eagle Point Primary School

43 School Road
Eagle Point VIC 3878

03 5156 6382

Find us on Facebook
our facebook page
Acknowledgement of Country

We would like to acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which Eagle Point Primary School stands, the Gunai Kurnai People, and pay our respects to the Elders - past, present and future - for they hold the hopes, dreams and aspirations of all Indigenous Australians.

© 2020 All Design and Content Copyright
Eagle Point Primary School | Website Design by Colour Logic | Website Hosting by Turnkey Websites